Responses – Contact data disclosure in the .UK WHOIS


Name Organisation
Alain Williams Parliament Hill Computers
Alex Deacon MPAA
Alexander Schwertner
Andrew Norton
Andrew Rendle
Andrew Tomlinson UK Interactive Entertainment
Arthur Zonnenberg Hostnet bv
Dan Rodgers Paragon Internet Group Ltd
Garreth Cameron Information Commissioner’s Office
Helene Whelbourn Institute of Trade Mark Attorneys
Javier Ruiz Diaz Open Rights Group
John Carr Children Charities’ Coalition on Internet Safety
Keith Mallen
Luc Seufer EuroDNS
Miles Beckingham BT
Neil Brown
Paul Thompson Chartered Trading Standards Institute
Pete McDougall Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Pete Osmond Host Europe Group
Philip Virgo Conservative Technology Forum
Richard Beaumont Governor Technology
Richard Birkett Musicbox Internet Ltd
Sebastien Lahtinen NetConnex Ltd
Steven Metalitz Coalition for Online Accountability