2019 Member Elected Director Election Results

18th July 2019

Following this year’s member elected director election, we are pleased to welcome Anne Taylor to the Nominet Board. Anne will join the Board at the end of today’s AGM, for a three-year term.

Thanks to all the candidates who took part in this year’s election.

Having served his three-year term, Volker Greimann steps down today.

A summary of the voting, together with an overview of the voting results, is now available from our election scrutineer, ERS.

Summary of Voting

Read More
Desktop screen promoting Electoral Reform Services